skip navigation


      RAYHA 2016-2107 Season Registration is Open!

      Highlights of important information about this season's registration and season are summarized on the Registration Tab above or by clicking the image above.

      RAYHA Sponsorship Opportunities

      Do you know someone, a local business owner or individual, interested in sponsoring Roseville Area Youth Hockey Association?  If so, please click the photo below to be directed or our RAYHA Sponsor Page and full Brochure.  Please feel free to share it with them and/or contact Andy Skoogman, RAYHA Sponsorship Director, for questions/interest.

      RAYHA Sponsor Brochure


      RAYHA Team Manager Meeting

      The RAYHA Team Manager meeting is set for Monday, October 24 beginning at 6:30pm in the  Rose Room at the Roseville Arena. This meeting is for Squirt / 10U and above.  You will receive your team debit card as well as information on manager duties, volunteer hours, team apparel, the ice exchange, website questions, etc.   A second meeting will be held for Mite, 15U and Jr. Gold teams, date/time tbd.

      Coach Registration

      The Registration Link is open.  Click HERE to be directed to the registration page.

      Mite Registration

      Registration for Mites is still OPEN.  Follow this link to the Registration Page: MITES

      Mites 1, 2, 3 Pre-Season Ice Time

      The Mite pre-season Ice Schedules can be found under the Mite Page or by following this link: MITES

      MANDATORY D2 Coach / Manager Meetings

      Each RAYHA Coach and team Manager must attend the District 2 Hockey Meetings listed below per their team level.  Each meeting is held at the Central Middle School in White Bear Lake, 4857 Bloom Ave., WBL from 6:30pm - 7:45pm.  You will receive your season schedule and score book as well as an update on any rule changes, etc.

      October 19:
      Bantam AA, A, B1, B2
      Peewee AA, A, B1, B2

      November 2:
      Bantam C
      Peewee C
      Squirt A, B, C

      November 30:
      Mites 3, 4

      Get your RAYHA Discount Coupons Here!