Board Members

Board Members 2021-2022

The Roseville Area Youth Hockey Association (RAYHA) is run by an all-volunteer Board of Directors with the help of others who serve in a variety of volunteer positions. The Board meets monthly and these meetings are open to the public. The RAYHA Articles and By-laws establish a Board of Directors to govern the Association. Following are the Board Members for the 2021-2022 season. Click on the email link to send a message.

Mike Oscarson


Gretchen Hopeman


Vice Presidents

Adam Maier

Vice President of Hockey

Kim Elm

Vice President of Girls Hockey

Lissa Keely

Vice President of Operations/Registrar

Gail Lust

Vice President of Finance

Program Directors

Joel Millard

Coaches Director

Ryan Twardowski

Bantam Director

Dave Scott

Squirt Director

Phil Diskerud

Peewee Director

Chaz Afong

Goalie Director/8u Director

Jens Fredrickson

Mite 4

Winny Brown

Mite Director

Board Members

Phil Diskerud


Adam Maier

Ice Scheduler

Jen Doerfler

Director of Managers/Communications Coordinator

Dave Scott

Division 2 Representative

Andy Burth

Equipment Director

Chelsey Rosenthal

Player Development

Shaun Curtin

Friends of the Oval

Jeremy Lundquist


Lauren Elm

Intro/First Skate Coordinator

Miguel Romano


Corey Culver

Diversity, and Inclusion Director

Ann Packer Smith

Coaches Certification/Asst. secretary

Amy Kroska

Director of Girls Hockey

Jake Remitz


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.